TED-RATED R FOR “RUN”

by debsmoviereviews

Image courtesy of IMDb

HIGHLY~NOT RECOMMENDED

I had some inquiries over the weekend regarding the movie Ted!  For the record, I like Mark Wahlberg…(The Fighter, etc.) but the previews for this movie had me a bit ‘alarmed’….so I was not rushing out to see it.  In the meantime, two ‘movie loving’ family members did go to this movie and then “walked out” of the theater….and these are not ‘walk out of a theater’ kind of people either.  So I crossed Ted off my “need to see” movie list (as I was told I would be inclined to “run” not walk out of the movie!).  I just wanted to share this information even though I did not personally see the movie…but thought I would make an exception as I felt a warning was definitely in order!

SEE YOU AT THE MOVIES!

Debbie Tyson- Creator

Anna Lipsey- Creative Consultant

